Spring Snow


by Andrew Bergeron (2013 updated 2021)
for solo guitar
(PDF score with guitar fingerings)

In March of 2013, Andrew skied solo nine kilometers with his guitar on his back into a rustic cabin in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula Porcupine Mountain Wilderness. Taking inspiration from the quiet solitude, he sat at a little wooden table for a week and composed Spring Snow with a pencil and staff paper.


SKU: FMB103 Categories: ,


Spring Snow
Andrew Bergeron

I. Frozen Flowing 
II. Moldering Ruin


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spring Snow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.